Procuradores da sede PRT 1ª Região

CARGO PROCURADORES E-MAIL
Procurador-Chefe Dr. Fábio Goulart Villela prt01.pchefe@mpt.mp.br
Procuradores Regionais do Trabalho Dra. Ana Claudia Nascimento Gomes anaclaudia.gomes@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Ana Claudia Rodrigues Bandeira Monteiro ana.monteiro@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Cynthia Maria Simões Lopes cynthia.lopes@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Daniela Ribeiro Mendes daniela.mendes@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Deborah da Silva Felix deborah.felix@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Dulce Maris Galle dulce.galle@mpt.mp.br
Dr. João Carlos Teixeira joao.teixeira@mpt.mp.br
Dr. José Antonio Vieira de Freitas Filho jose.freitas@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Júnia Bonfante Raymundo junia.raymundo@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Lisyane Chaves Motta lisyane.motta@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Renata Coelho Vieira renata.vieira@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Teresa Cristina d'Almeida Basteiro teresa.basteiro@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Viviann Brito Mattos viviann.mattos@mpt.mp.br
Procuradores do Trabalho Dra. Ana Luiza Fabero ana.fabero@mpt.mp.br
Dr. André Luiz Riedlinger Teixeira andre.teixeira@mpt.mp.br
Dr. Artur de Azambuja Rodrigues artur.rodrigues@mpt.mp.br
Dr. Carlos Augusto Sampaio Solar carlos.solar@mpt.mp.br
Dr. Cássio Luís Casagrande cassio.casagrande@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Cirlene Luiza Zimmermann cirlene.zimmermann@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Daniela Elbert Pais de Melo daniela.elbert@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Danielle Cramer danielle.cramer@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Dulce Martini Torzecki dulce.martini@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Elisiane dos Santos elisiane.santos@mpt.mp.br
Dr. Fabio Luiz Mobarak Iglessia fabio.iglessia@mpt.mp.br
Dr. Fábio Luiz Vianna Mendes fabio.mendes@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Fernanda Barbosa Diniz fernanda.diniz@mpt.mp.br
Dr. Francisco Carlos da Silva Araujo francisco.araujo@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Guadalupe Louro Turos Couto guadalupe.couto@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Isabela Maul Miranda de Mendonça isabela.miranda@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Isabella Gameiro da Silva isabella.gameiro@mpt.mp.br
Dr. João Batista Berthier Leite Soares joao.berthier@mpt.mp.br
Dr. José Cláudio Codeço Marques jose.marques@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Juliane Mombelli juliane.mombelli@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Lúcia de Fátima dos Santos Gomes lucia.gomes@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Luciana Tostes de Guadalupe e Silva luciana.tostes@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Luciene Rezende Vasconcelos luciene.vasconcelos@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Marcela Conrado de Farias Ribeiro marcela.ribeiro@mpt.mp.br
Dr. Marcelo de Oliveira Ramos marcelo.ramos@mpt.mp.br
Dr. Marcelo José Fernandes da Silva marcelo.jose@mpt.mp.br
Dr. Marco Antônio Costa Prado marco.prado@mpt.mp.br
Dr. Marco Antonio Sevidanes da Matta marco.sevidanes@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Maria Julieta Tepedino de Bragança julieta.tepedino@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Mariana Vieira da Silva Almeida mariana.almeida@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Michelle Bastos Chermont michelle.chermont@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Paula Roma de Moura paula.moura@mpt.mp.br
Dr. Rafael de Azevedo Rezende Salgado rafael.salgado@mpt.gov.br
Dr. Rodrigo de Lacerda Carelli rodrigo.carelli@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Samira Torres Shaat samira.shaat@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Silvana da Silva silvana.suckow@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Tayse de Alencar Macario da Silva tayse.silva@mpt.mp.br
Dr. Thiago Gurjão Alves Ribeiro thiago.aribeiro@mpt.mp.br
Dr. Tiago Oliveira de Arruda tiago.arruda@mpt.mp.br
Dra. Valéria Sá Carvalho da Silva Corrêa valeria.correa@mpt.mp.br

Imprimir